School Calendar 2022-2023

 

 

Term 1
School Reopens: Wednesday 31st August 2022.
Mid-term Break: Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November 2022 inclusive.
Christmas Holidays: Thursday 22nd December- Wednesday 4th January 2023 (finish at 12pm on Wednesday 21st December 2022).

 

Term 2
School Reopens: Thursday 5th January 2023.
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th February 2023.
Spring Mid-term Break: Thursday 16th & Friday 17th February 2023.
St. Patrick’s Day: Friday 17th March.
Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023 (finish at 12pm on Friday31st March 2023).

 

Term 3
School Reopens: Monday 17th April 2023.
May Bank Holiday Weekend: Monday 1st May 2023.
June Bank Holiday: Monday 5th June 2023.
Last day of Summer term: Friday 23rd June 2023 (finish at 12pm)