Student Council 2016-2017

9 Oct 2016


The Student Council Members for this school year are: 

6th Class:  James Devitt, Jessica O’Donoghue, Laura Mulvey, Mia Fitzgerald and Holly Moore


5th Class:  Ryan O’ Connor, Freya Fitzgerald, Dylan Ryan, Conor Dwyer & Rebecca McLaren.


These students work closely with Ms. Cosgrove on the Green Schools Committee.

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 21, 2019

September 27, 2019

September 3, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Tony Donohoe Trophies.png

Proudly Sponsored by Tony Donohoe Trophies

Trophies, Medals, Engraving

T: 045 433836 / 087 699 3033


Facebook:  tonydonohoetrophies