top of page

Student Council 2016-2017

The Student Council Members for this school year are:

6th Class: James Devitt, Jessica O’Donoghue, Laura Mulvey, Mia Fitzgerald and Holly Moore

5th Class: Ryan O’ Connor, Freya Fitzgerald, Dylan Ryan, Conor Dwyer & Rebecca McLaren.

These students work closely with Ms. Cosgrove on the Green Schools Committee.

Sign Up for News Updates Emails

Never miss an update

Recent Posts
bottom of page